Tourism in


Malaysia is a federal, monarchical, constitutional state in Southeast Asia consisting of 13 states and three federal provinces with a total area of ​​329,845 km 2. The capital is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajai is the seat of the federal government. The population is more than 30 million in 2014.

Travel Malaysia

Sign In